• provide brand, model, serial #'s if possible
  • (optional)

Office Address:
64 Lowell Street
West Springfield, MA  01089

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 372
East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Telephone and Fax Numbers
(800)-573-3625 TOLL FREE
(413) 731-1114 Massachusetts Customers
(860) 529-2136 Connecticut Customers
(413) 736-8599 Facsimile

 

E-mail
General questions and information: sales-service@dynamic-dock-door.com

Cynthia Leveillee – President: Cynthia@dynamic-dock-door.com
Bret Leveillee – Sales Manager: Bret@dynamic-dock-door.com
Jeff Rollet – Service Manager: JSR@dynamic-dock-door.com
Stephen Munz – Division 8 Manager: Steve@dynamic-dock-door.com
Chris Skinner – Sales: Chris@dynamic-dock-door.com
Lynn Grimaldi – Office Manager: LGrimaldi@dynamic-dock-door.com